Ugly Americans Premiere

Cast of Ugly Americans

This Wednesday night, 10:30pm/9:30c, Comedy Central will premiere the new animated series I helped create called, UGLY AMERICANS. Comedy Central has done a great job promoting it, and the animation is really cool so I’m hoping it gets a good response. The particular episode that I wrote, entitled “Blob Gets Job” wont air until further down the line, but we all had a hand in shaping these characters and perfecting each script so hopefully we didn’t screw it up. No guarantees! I’ve only seen a rough animatic of my episode, but from what I can tell things seem as crazy as intended. I also lent my voice for the role of a Robert Pattinson/Twilight type character who falls in love with Kristin Wiig’s Bella-type character in episode five, so keep your eyes peeled for that one as well.

1 Comment

  1. You’ve done it again. Superb writing.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • MAD

  • Robot Chicken

  • DC Comics

  • Ugly Americans